Managing Supplier Information
You can view, edit, or delete supplier information directly from the supplier screen.1
View supplier details
Click the Show button next to the supplier’s name to view their details.
2
Edit supplier information
On the supplier details page, hover over the field you want to change, make your edits, and press Save.
3
Revert unsaved changes
If you make a mistake, click Revert before saving. You will be asked to confirm that you want to discard your unsaved changes.
Deleting a Supplier
To delete a supplier, go to their General Info screen and click the Delete button.Currently, you need to edit each supplier individually through their General Info screen. Bulk editing is not available.

